Diary of Community Events

2019


Claygate Bowls Club

Saturday 4th May

Open Day from 2:30pm at BUPA Care Home, Oaken Lane

 

Claygate Daramatic Society (CDS)

Thursday 16th May, Friday 17th May & Saturday 18th May

Production of "Who Killed The Captain" at Claygate Village Hall

 

Claygate Bowls Club

Saturday 18th May

Fun Day from 2:30pm

 

Village Annual Meeting

Tuesday 21st May

7.45pm at Ministry Centre, Holy Trinity Church, Church Road

 

Claygate Beer Festival

Friday 7th June: 6pm - 10pm

Sunday 8th June: noon - 4pm & 6pm - 10pm

at Scout Centre, Oaken Lane

 

Claygate Country 5 Run

Sunday 7th July

Fun Day from 2:30pm

 

Claygate Flower & Village Show

Saturday 13th July

 

Gig On The Rec

Sunday 14th July