Council Members

John Bamford

Parish Council (Vice Chair), Environment & Leisure, Planning, Communications Working Party, Staff Working Party (Chair)
Tel:     01372 800303
Email: john.bamford@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Bill Chilcott

Environment & Leisure Committee (Chair)
Tel:     01372 468777
Email: bill.chilcott@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Geoff Herbert

Planning (Chair), Highways & Transportation, Environment & Leisure Committees,
Tel:      07954 648831
Email: geoff.herbert@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ken Huddart

Highways & Transportation Committee (Chair), Planning
Tel:     01372 462578
Email: ken.huddart@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Bernadette Pearce

Staffing Working Party

Email: bernadette.pearce@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tony Shearman

Highways & Transportation Committee, Communications W/Party (Chair)
Tel:     07703 392613
Email: tony.shearman@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mark Sugden

Chairman of the parish Council, Ex Officio of all Committees and Working Parties
Tel:      01372 463085/07548 244422
Email: mark.sugden@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Xingang Wang

Highways & Transportation Committee
Tel:     07702 757248
Email: xingang.wang@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Julian Way

Planning, Communications Working Party
Tel:     07852 820379
Email: julian.way@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gavin Wilson

Environment and Leisure, Communications Working Party
Email: gavin.wilson@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk