Council Members

Jo Collon image

Jo Collon

Vice Chairman
Email: jo.collon@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Geoff Herbert image

Geoff Herbert

Email: geoff.herbert@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Anthony Marques image

Anthony Marques

Email: anthony.marques@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Brian Rawson image

Brian Rawson

Email: brian.rawson@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mark Sugden image

Mark Sugden

Chairman, Ex-officio member of all committees
Email: mark.sugden@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Janet Swift image

Janet Swift

Email: janet.swift@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Xingang Wang image

Xingang Wang

Email: xingang.wang@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Michelle Woodward image

Michelle Woodward

Email: michelle.woodward@claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk